Date Event
January 6, 2020 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - December 2019
February 5, 2020 (Wed) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - January 2020
February 6, 2020 (Thu) 17:30

 Quarterly Results & Business Report-Q4 2019

February 11, 2020 (Tue)  14:00 Quarterly Results & Investor Conference-Q4 2019
March 5, 2020 (Thu) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - February 2020
April 6, 2020 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - March 2020
May 5, 2020 (Tue) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - April 2020
May 7, 2020 (Tue) 17:30 Quarterly Results & Business Report-Q1 2020
May 14, 2020 (Thu) 09:30 Annual General Shareholders' Meeting
June 5, 2020 (Fri) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - May 2020
July 6, 2020 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - June 2020
July 30, 2020 (Thu) 17:30

Quarterly Results & Business Report - Q2 2020

July 31, 2020 (Fri) 14:00 Quarterly Results & Investor Conference - Q2 2020
August 5, 2020 (Wed) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - July 2020
September 7, 2020 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - August 2020
October 5, 2020 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - September 2020
November 5, 2020 (Thu) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - October 2020
November 5, 2020 (Thu) 17:30 Quarterly Results & Business Report - Q3 2020 
December 7, 2020 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - November 2020

Note: This calendar is subject to change during the year as dates are adjusted.