DateEvent
January 5, 2017 (Thu) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - December 2016
February 6, 2017 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - January 2017
February 10, 2017 (Fri) 14:00  Quarterly Results & Investor Conference - Q4 2016 
March 6, 2017(Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - February 2017
April 5, 2017 (Wed) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - March 2017
May 5, 2017 (Fri) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - April 2017
May 11, 2017 (Thu) 14:00 Quarterly Results - Q1 2017 
May 18, 2017 (Thu) 09:30 Annual General Shareholders' Meeting
June 5, 2017 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - May 2017
July 5, 2017 (Wed) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - June 2017
August 4, 2017 (Fri) 14:00 Quarterly Results & Investor Conference - Q2 2017
August 7, 2017 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - July 2017
September 5, 2017 (Tue) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - August 2017
October 5, 2017 (Thu) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - September 2017
November 6, 2017 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - October 2017
November 9, 2017 (Thu) 14:00 Quarterly Results - 2017 Q3 
December 5, 2017 (Tue) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - November 2017

Note: This calendar is subject to change during the year as dates are adjusted.