DateEvent
January 5, 2018 (Fri) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - December 2017
February 2, 2018 (Fri) 14:00 Quarterly Results & Investor Conference-Q4 2017
February 5, 2018 (Mon) 14:00  Monthly Revenue - January 2018 
March 5, 2018(Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - February 2018
April 9, 2018 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - March 2018
May 7, 2018 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - April 2018
May 10, 2018 (Thu) 14:00 Quarterly Results - Q1 2018 
May 17, 2018 (Thu) 09:30 Annual General Shareholders' Meeting
June 5, 2018 (Tue) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - May 2018
July 5, 2018 (Thu) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - June 2018
August 3, 2018 (Fri) 14:00 Quarterly Results & Investor Conference - Q2 2018
August 6, 2018 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - July 2018
September 5, 2018 (Wed) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - August 2018
October 5, 2018 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - September 2018
November 5, 2018 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - October 2018
November 8, 2018 (Thu) 14:00 Quarterly Results - 2018 Q3 
December 5, 2018 (Wed) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - November 2018

Note: This calendar is subject to change during the year as dates are adjusted.