Date Event
January 5, 2021 (Tue) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - December 2020
January 28, 2021 (Thu) 17:30 Quarterly Results & Business Report-Q4 2020
January 29, 2021 (Fri)  14:00 Quarterly Results & Investor Conference-Q4 2020
February 5, 2021 (Wed) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - January 2021
March 5, 2021 (Fri) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - February 2021
April 6, 2021 (Tue) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - March 2021
April 29, 2021 (Thu) 17:30 Quarterly Results & Investor Conference-Q1 2021
May 5, 2021 (Wed) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - April 2021
May 20, 2021 (Thu) 09:30 Annual General Shareholders' Meeting
June 7, 2021 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - May 2021
July 5, 2021 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - June 2021
July 29, 2020 (Thu) 17:30

Quarterly Results & Business Report - Q2 2021

July 30, 2021 (Fri) 14:00 Quarterly Results & Investor Conference - Q2 2021
August 5, 2021 (Thu) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - July 2021
September 6, 2021 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - August 2021
October 5, 2021 (Tue) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - September 2021
October 28, 2021 (Thu) 17:30 Quarterly Results & Business Report - Q3 20201
November 5, 2021 (Fri) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - October 2021
December 6, 2021 (Mon) 14:00 Monthly Revenue - November 2021

Note: This calendar is subject to change during the year as dates are adjusted.